2011 BC Closed results

2011 BC Closed results

posted in: BLOG | 0

Big shout out to Squash BC (and Dara Sklar) for posting this on the Squash BC Posterous page:

Women’s Open
Carolyn Russell def. Emma Parke (3-0)

Women’s A
Jody Meacher def. Liz Andrichuk (3-0)

Women’s A Classic Plate
Jemma Phillips def. Trish Leslie (3-0)

Womens B/C (Round Robin)
Asa Zanatta def. Meredith Hattori (3-1)

Womens D (Round Robin)
1st place: S. Meyers
2nd place: J. Miller


Mens Open
Winston Cabell vs Luke Vaggers (3-1)

Mens Open Classic Plate
Zac Leman

Mens Open Consolation
Mark Ridgeway def. Trevor Latimer (3-1)

Mens 40+ Round Robin
1st place: Barry Gifford
2nd place: Bruce Matthews

Mens A
Neil Bergman def. Mike Allan (3-2)

Mens A Classic Plate
Nick Smith def. Damon Hall (3-1)

Mens A Consolation
Blair Bullus def. Mark Levey (3-0)

Mens B
Inderbir Hundal def. J. Arthur (3-0)

Mens B Classic Plate
Mike Neilson def. Jimmy Valliere (3-2)

Mens B Consolation
Peter van Roden def. Bill MacGillivary (3-0)

Mens C
Ken Armstrong def. Jensen Villaneuva (3-2)

Mens C Classic Plate
Andy Leighton def. Lincoln Lee (3-2)

Mens C Consolation
Edwards Brookes def. Jack Matthews (3-0)

Mens D
Samm Fulton def. Jack Li (3-0)

Mens 50+
Mark O’Neill def. Garrett Hennigan (3-2)

Mens 50+ Classic Plate
John Nichols def. Glen McNeil (3-0)

Mens 50+ Consolation
Jim Green def. Wayne Wasiliew (3-0)

Mens 55+
Rashid Aziz def. Terry Sunar (3-0)

Mens 55+ Classic Plate
Bill Treloar def. Ken Burrows (3-0)

Mens 55+ Consolation
S. Valliere def. Warren Longpre